Customer Reviews

Hurst Heating & Coolingstarstarstarstarstar4.7 / 5

67 Total Reviews /files//hurst-logo.png815-757-4383$102 Pacific St, Monroe Center IL


What Our Customers Are Saying




Hurst Heating & Cooling

Hurst Heating & Cooling/files//hurst-logo.png$815-757-4383102 Pacific St, Monroe Center IL
Hurst Heating & Cooling/files//hurst-logo.png815-757-4383$102 Pacific St, Monroe Center IL starstarstarstarstar 4.7 / 5 | 67 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Hurst Heating & Cooling/files//hurst-logo.png$102 Pacific St, Monroe Center IL 815-757-4383"Brett did an awesome job checking my furnace before the cold weather comes. He even helped me get my Aprilaire set up, something I didn't even know my house had. He was very knowledgeable and answered all of the (million) questions I had!"
from Stillman Valley, IL on September 26th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hurst Heating & Cooling/files//hurst-logo.png$102 Pacific St, Monroe Center IL 815-757-4383"I had the most friendly,knowledgeable person here to take care of my furnace,His name is Brett..He went above & beyond explaining everything to me..I really appreciated the fact that he didn't look down on me as a dumb woman asking questions. He took time to make sure I understood everything......I highly recommend Hurst & Brett.. Thank You so very much,,"
from Byron, IL on September 26th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hurst Heating & Cooling/files//hurst-logo.png$102 Pacific St, Monroe Center IL 815-757-4383"I don't even understand how I stopped up here, however I believed this publish was good. I don't know who you're but definitely you're going to a famous bloggger inn case you aren't already. Cheers! Atleta webpage atleta"
from Kobenhavn K, UT on August 5th, 2022
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Hurst Heating & Cooling/files//hurst-logo.png$102 Pacific St, Monroe Center IL 815-757-4383"I called your company just to recharge my AC unit with refrigerant. He showed up. Inspected the AC unit, find out the motor was bad, then he quickly gave some information about a brand new whole unit, about $4,300. I didn't go that way, then he charged me $80.00 just to quote me, he not even bother to review the unit. He even mentioned that it will be a charge of $500 just to change the motor. I went myself and bought the motor, contactor and the capacitor for exactly $180.00. I don't blame the technician, but the company they charge exorbitant amount of money, there's no more service driven companies. I WILL NEVER,EVER CALL THIS COMPANY AGAIN, this is why I gave you ONE star. "
from Davis Junction , IL on July 7th, 2022
star
5 (1 / 5)
Hurst Heating & Cooling/files//hurst-logo.png$102 Pacific St, Monroe Center IL 815-757-4383"Brett did an awesome job very professional "
from Davis Jumction, IL on May 10th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hurst Heating & Cooling/files//hurst-logo.png$102 Pacific St, Monroe Center IL 815-757-4383"Brett & Terry did an Excellent job. They came out on 20th of April to install a new air conditioner. Usually, it would take about 4 hours, but they were here all day, and worked through their lunch. They did a great job inside and outside and cleaned up very well. They were pleasant and answered any questions I had. I have only used the air conditioner once because of the weather, but it worked well and got very cold in the house. I would definitely use them again in the future. Thanks again."
from Mount Morris, IL on May 9th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hurst Heating & Cooling/files//hurst-logo.png$102 Pacific St, Monroe Center IL 815-757-4383"Brett was very efficient and good at explaining what he was doing. High marks for him!!!!"
from Holcomb, IL on May 4th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hurst Heating & Cooling/files//hurst-logo.png$102 Pacific St, Monroe Center IL 815-757-4383"My technician's name was Brett, he was on time and very friendly to me. He also was very patient with me as I asked him a lot of questions and he did his best to try to make me understand what he was saying to me. I admit that I'm not very knowledgeable about furnaces, I'm very happy with the service that I received from him and also with the person who I made my appointment with. She was also very professional, friendly and accommodating to when I would be available for them to come to my house. I'm very satisfied with the company as a whole."
from Rochelle, IL on February 19th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hurst Heating & Cooling/files//hurst-logo.png$102 Pacific St, Monroe Center IL 815-757-4383"Amazing company and people! I’ve used this company for my furnace and A/C and have no complaints at all! Fast, friendly, and do a great job! Thank you guys for all you’ve done in my house!"
from Belvidere, IL on February 17th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hurst Heating & Cooling/files//hurst-logo.png$102 Pacific St, Monroe Center IL 815-757-4383"Customer service representative Brett Hatfield was very courteous, professional, prompt, knowledgeable, & arrived in the time frame promised. He was very knowledgeable about the services they provide. Work was performed on a timely basis, & he was very pleasant to talk to; & answered all of my questions. He installed a new thermostat for me, & checked my existing furnace. I highly recommend the service he provides to the customers. It is nice to deal with such a friendly customer service representative. "
from Lindenwood, IL on January 29th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)