Customer Reviews

Hurst Heating & Coolingstarstarstarstarstar4.7 / 5

63 Total Reviews /files//hurst-logo.png815-757-4383$102 Pacific St, Monroe Center IL


What Our Customers Are Saying




Hurst Heating & Cooling

Hurst Heating & Cooling/files//hurst-logo.png$815-757-4383102 Pacific St, Monroe Center IL
Hurst Heating & Cooling/files//hurst-logo.png815-757-4383$102 Pacific St, Monroe Center IL starstarstarstarstar 4.7 / 5 | 63 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Hurst Heating & Cooling/files//hurst-logo.png$102 Pacific St, Monroe Center IL 815-757-4383"Brett did an awesome job very professional "
from Davis Jumction, IL on May 10th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hurst Heating & Cooling/files//hurst-logo.png$102 Pacific St, Monroe Center IL 815-757-4383"Brett & Terry did an Excellent job. They came out on 20th of April to install a new air conditioner. Usually, it would take about 4 hours, but they were here all day, and worked through their lunch. They did a great job inside and outside and cleaned up very well. They were pleasant and answered any questions I had. I have only used the air conditioner once because of the weather, but it worked well and got very cold in the house. I would definitely use them again in the future. Thanks again."
from Mount Morris, IL on May 9th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hurst Heating & Cooling/files//hurst-logo.png$102 Pacific St, Monroe Center IL 815-757-4383"Brett was very efficient and good at explaining what he was doing. High marks for him!!!!"
from Holcomb, IL on May 4th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hurst Heating & Cooling/files//hurst-logo.png$102 Pacific St, Monroe Center IL 815-757-4383"My technician's name was Brett, he was on time and very friendly to me. He also was very patient with me as I asked him a lot of questions and he did his best to try to make me understand what he was saying to me. I admit that I'm not very knowledgeable about furnaces, I'm very happy with the service that I received from him and also with the person who I made my appointment with. She was also very professional, friendly and accommodating to when I would be available for them to come to my house. I'm very satisfied with the company as a whole."
from Rochelle, IL on February 19th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hurst Heating & Cooling/files//hurst-logo.png$102 Pacific St, Monroe Center IL 815-757-4383"Amazing company and people! I’ve used this company for my furnace and A/C and have no complaints at all! Fast, friendly, and do a great job! Thank you guys for all you’ve done in my house!"
from Belvidere, IL on February 17th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hurst Heating & Cooling/files//hurst-logo.png$102 Pacific St, Monroe Center IL 815-757-4383"Customer service representative Brett Hatfield was very courteous, professional, prompt, knowledgeable, & arrived in the time frame promised. He was very knowledgeable about the services they provide. Work was performed on a timely basis, & he was very pleasant to talk to; & answered all of my questions. He installed a new thermostat for me, & checked my existing furnace. I highly recommend the service he provides to the customers. It is nice to deal with such a friendly customer service representative. "
from Lindenwood, IL on January 29th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hurst Heating & Cooling/files//hurst-logo.png$102 Pacific St, Monroe Center IL 815-757-4383"Customer service representative Brett Hatfield was very polite, courteous, professional, prompt, knowledgeable, & arrived in the time frame promised. He was very knowledgeable about the services they provide. Work was performed on a timely basis, & he was very pleasant to talk to. He installed a new thermostat for me, & checked my existing furnace. I hig"
from Lindenwood, IL on January 29th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hurst Heating & Cooling/files//hurst-logo.png$102 Pacific St, Monroe Center IL 815-757-4383"The first thing I asked your service tech was, do you work on Boilers for hot water heat, and he said, yes I do! We’ll as I found out, he’s doesn’t know anything about boilers. He had to keep calling his employer for advise. He said the thermostat was bad, then the wiring was bad, both turned out to be in working order, after I spent money on new ones! Then he should me how to cycle the system a certain way, charged me $120, and said, if this doesn’t work for you, we’ll make it right, and left! Come to find out after running the system through his cycle, several times it didn’t work, and after three phone calls over a week, with no return calls, I give these Scammers Zero stars!"
from , IL on January 19th, 2022
star
5 (1 / 5)
Hurst Heating & Cooling/files//hurst-logo.png$102 Pacific St, Monroe Center IL 815-757-4383"Not knowing a lot about furnaces and air conditioners, I was pleasantly surprised when Ross took the time to explain what he was doing and looking for when he examined my furnace and air conditioner. I made the decision to buy the units on time. Ross explained the pricing and payments that would suit my situation. He was open and understanding of my concerns and needs. Therefore, I felt comfortable to make a wise and appropriate decision for my house and my economics. I will refer my friends to Hurst Heating and Cooling."
from Dekalb, IL on September 8th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hurst Heating & Cooling/files//hurst-logo.png$102 Pacific St, Monroe Center IL 815-757-4383"Left work early to wait for a technician that never came. I realize sometimes this happens but there was no one who contacted me to apologize and to tell me that the technician was running late. After an hour and 22 mins of waiting I cancelled the appointment as I had somewhere to be. "
from Byron, IL on June 3rd, 2021
star
5 (1 / 5)