Customer Reviews

Hurst Heating & Coolingstarstarstarstarstar5.0 / 5

5 stars
48
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

50 Total Reviews Hurst Heating & Cooling815-757-4383$102 Pacific St, Monroe Center IL


What Our Customers Are Saying




Hurst Heating & Cooling

Hurst Heating & Cooling/files//hurst-logo.png$815-757-4383102 Pacific St, Monroe Center IL
Hurst Heating & Cooling/files//hurst-logo.png815-757-4383$102 Pacific St, Monroe Center IL starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 50 Total Reviews

5 stars
48
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Hurst Heating & Cooling/files//hurst-logo.png$102 Pacific St, Monroe Center IL 815-757-4383" Steve was great! He was able to answer all our questions. He was able to fix our furnace where the last company couldn't "
from Rockford, IL on April 30th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hurst Heating & Cooling/files//hurst-logo.png$102 Pacific St, Monroe Center IL 815-757-4383" Great"
from Rockford, IL on April 26th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hurst Heating & Cooling/files//hurst-logo.png$102 Pacific St, Monroe Center IL 815-757-4383" Great job, thank you I will be calling soon to get a new furnace and air conditioner!"
from , on April 26th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hurst Heating & Cooling/files//hurst-logo.png$102 Pacific St, Monroe Center IL 815-757-4383" Was very happy with my service "
from Byron, IL on April 10th, 2019
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Hurst Heating & Cooling/files//hurst-logo.png$102 Pacific St, Monroe Center IL 815-757-4383" Great I have heat"
from Rockford, IL on April 10th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hurst Heating & Cooling/files//hurst-logo.png$102 Pacific St, Monroe Center IL 815-757-4383" Fix it at a timely time. "
from South Beloit, IL on April 10th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hurst Heating & Cooling/files//hurst-logo.png$102 Pacific St, Monroe Center IL 815-757-4383" I had a problem with my furnace today. I gave them a call and they came out within 1 hour. Steve answered all my questions and got the job done. Thank you. "
from Stillman Valley, IL on April 3rd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hurst Heating & Cooling/files//hurst-logo.png$102 Pacific St, Monroe Center IL 815-757-4383" Great customer service on time and friendly technician thank you for your service"
from Rockford, IL on March 19th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hurst Heating & Cooling/files//hurst-logo.png$102 Pacific St, Monroe Center IL 815-757-4383" Tech was very polite and explained everything."
from Kingston, IL on March 19th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hurst Heating & Cooling/files//hurst-logo.png$102 Pacific St, Monroe Center IL 815-757-4383"Very professional business! Respectful and very clean work! Would NEVER use anyone else for heating and cooling! Hurst is a first and only call!"
from Belvidere, IL on March 18th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)