Customer Reviews

Hurst Heating & Coolingstarstarstarstarstar5.0 / 5

5 stars
41
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

43 Total Reviews Hurst Heating & Cooling


What Our Customers Are Saying




Hurst Heating & Cooling

starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 43 Total Reviews

5 stars
41
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


" Excellent service. Very polite and explained the work completed."
K . J from Monroe Center, IL on March 4th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Very through, friendly, helpful and knowledgeable "
K . P from Monroe Center, IL on March 4th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Excellent experience! Very accommodating getting me an appointment and was able to come early. Service tech was very friendly and got my problem fixed quickly. I would highly recommend this company !"
S . M from Monroe Center, IL on March 1st, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Happy to have Hurst to service our heating and air condition. Very nice people and always happy with their work! "
J . J from Monroe Center, IL on February 28th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Great job very nice to work with"
D . F from Rockford, IL on February 27th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Fast, quick honest service "
R . J from Belvidere, IL on February 27th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Hurst did an excellent job working with our furnace. We will definitely have them out in the spring for the ac!,"
W . J from Stillman Valley, IL on February 27th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" I could not be happier with the service,."
R . B from Freeport, IL on February 26th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Wonderful. Steve checked out the furnace and thought that the thermostat was the problem. Everything else was still working with the starter. He blessed us by instructing us more about the thermostat. "
C . S from Belvidere, IL on February 26th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" On time and friendly. Called ahead to tell me they were on the way. Did not try to sell me something I did not need. "
K . T from Rockford, IL on February 25th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)