Customer Reviews

Hurst Heating & Coolingstarstarstarstarstar5.0 / 5

5 stars
50
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

52 Total Reviews /files//hurst-logo.png815-757-4383$102 Pacific St, Monroe Center IL


What Our Customers Are Saying




Hurst Heating & Cooling

Hurst Heating & Cooling/files//hurst-logo.png$815-757-4383102 Pacific St, Monroe Center IL
Hurst Heating & Cooling/files//hurst-logo.png815-757-4383$102 Pacific St, Monroe Center IL starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 52 Total Reviews

5 stars
50
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Hurst Heating & Cooling/files//hurst-logo.png$102 Pacific St, Monroe Center IL 815-757-4383" Very through, friendly, helpful and knowledgeable "
from Monroe Center , IL on March 4th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hurst Heating & Cooling/files//hurst-logo.png$102 Pacific St, Monroe Center IL 815-757-4383"Excellent experience! Very accommodating getting me an appointment and was able to come early. Service tech was very friendly and got my problem fixed quickly. I would highly recommend this company !"
from Monroe Center , IL on March 1st, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hurst Heating & Cooling/files//hurst-logo.png$102 Pacific St, Monroe Center IL 815-757-4383" Happy to have Hurst to service our heating and air condition. Very nice people and always happy with their work! "
from Monroe Center, IL on February 28th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hurst Heating & Cooling/files//hurst-logo.png$102 Pacific St, Monroe Center IL 815-757-4383" Great job very nice to work with"
from Monroe Center, IL on February 27th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hurst Heating & Cooling/files//hurst-logo.png$102 Pacific St, Monroe Center IL 815-757-4383" Fast, quick honest service "
from Belvidere, IL on February 27th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hurst Heating & Cooling/files//hurst-logo.png$102 Pacific St, Monroe Center IL 815-757-4383" Hurst did an excellent job working with our furnace. We will definitely have them out in the spring for the ac!,"
from Stillman Valley , IL on February 27th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hurst Heating & Cooling/files//hurst-logo.png$102 Pacific St, Monroe Center IL 815-757-4383" I could not be happier with the service,."
from Freeport, IL on February 26th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hurst Heating & Cooling/files//hurst-logo.png$102 Pacific St, Monroe Center IL 815-757-4383" Wonderful. Steve checked out the furnace and thought that the thermostat was the problem. Everything else was still working with the starter. He blessed us by instructing us more about the thermostat. "
from Belvidere, IL on February 26th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hurst Heating & Cooling/files//hurst-logo.png$102 Pacific St, Monroe Center IL 815-757-4383" On time and friendly. Called ahead to tell me they were on the way. Did not try to sell me something I did not need. "
from Rockfors, IL on February 25th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hurst Heating & Cooling/files//hurst-logo.png$102 Pacific St, Monroe Center IL 815-757-4383" Excellent and fast service. "
from Stillman Valley, IL on February 25th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)