Customer Reviews

Hurst Heating & Coolingstarstarstarstarstar4.6 / 5

69 Total Reviews /files//hurst-logo.png815-757-4383$102 Pacific St, Monroe Center IL


What Our Customers Are Saying




Hurst Heating & Cooling

Hurst Heating & Cooling/files//hurst-logo.png$815-757-4383102 Pacific St, Monroe Center IL
Hurst Heating & Cooling/files//hurst-logo.png815-757-4383$102 Pacific St, Monroe Center IL starstarstarstarstar 4.6 / 5 | 69 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Hurst Heating & Cooling/files//hurst-logo.png$102 Pacific St, Monroe Center IL 815-757-4383"Amazing company and people! I’ve used this company for my furnace and A/C and have no complaints at all! Fast, friendly, and do a great job! Thank you guys for all you’ve done in my house!"
from Belvidere, IL on February 17th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hurst Heating & Cooling/files//hurst-logo.png$102 Pacific St, Monroe Center IL 815-757-4383"Customer service representative Brett Hatfield was very courteous, professional, prompt, knowledgeable, & arrived in the time frame promised. He was very knowledgeable about the services they provide. Work was performed on a timely basis, & he was very pleasant to talk to; & answered all of my questions. He installed a new thermostat for me, & checked my existing furnace. I highly recommend the service he provides to the customers. It is nice to deal with such a friendly customer service representative. "
from Lindenwood, IL on January 29th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hurst Heating & Cooling/files//hurst-logo.png$102 Pacific St, Monroe Center IL 815-757-4383"Customer service representative Brett Hatfield was very polite, courteous, professional, prompt, knowledgeable, & arrived in the time frame promised. He was very knowledgeable about the services they provide. Work was performed on a timely basis, & he was very pleasant to talk to. He installed a new thermostat for me, & checked my existing furnace. I hig"
from Lindenwood, IL on January 29th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hurst Heating & Cooling/files//hurst-logo.png$102 Pacific St, Monroe Center IL 815-757-4383"The first thing I asked your service tech was, do you work on Boilers for hot water heat, and he said, yes I do! We’ll as I found out, he’s doesn’t know anything about boilers. He had to keep calling his employer for advise. He said the thermostat was bad, then the wiring was bad, both turned out to be in working order, after I spent money on new ones! Then he should me how to cycle the system a certain way, charged me $120, and said, if this doesn’t work for you, we’ll make it right, and left! Come to find out after running the system through his cycle, several times it didn’t work, and after three phone calls over a week, with no return calls, I give these Scammers Zero stars!"
from , IL on January 19th, 2022
star
5 (1 / 5)
Hurst Heating & Cooling/files//hurst-logo.png$102 Pacific St, Monroe Center IL 815-757-4383"Not knowing a lot about furnaces and air conditioners, I was pleasantly surprised when Ross took the time to explain what he was doing and looking for when he examined my furnace and air conditioner. I made the decision to buy the units on time. Ross explained the pricing and payments that would suit my situation. He was open and understanding of my concerns and needs. Therefore, I felt comfortable to make a wise and appropriate decision for my house and my economics. I will refer my friends to Hurst Heating and Cooling."
from Dekalb, IL on September 8th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hurst Heating & Cooling/files//hurst-logo.png$102 Pacific St, Monroe Center IL 815-757-4383"Left work early to wait for a technician that never came. I realize sometimes this happens but there was no one who contacted me to apologize and to tell me that the technician was running late. After an hour and 22 mins of waiting I cancelled the appointment as I had somewhere to be. "
from Byron, IL on June 3rd, 2021
star
5 (1 / 5)
Hurst Heating & Cooling/files//hurst-logo.png$102 Pacific St, Monroe Center IL 815-757-4383"Left work early to wait for a technician that never came. I realize sometimes this happens but there was no one who contacted me to apologize and to tell me that the technician was running late. After an hour and 22 mins of waiting I cancelled the appointment as I had somewhere to be. "
from Byron, IL on June 3rd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hurst Heating & Cooling/files//hurst-logo.png$102 Pacific St, Monroe Center IL 815-757-4383"We just purchased a new home come to find out the furnace was not the right size and the ductwork was all different kinds of duct material and was not done right. DIY fail from last owners.Ross from hurst explained everything into detail to help us. Definitely nice and professional. 100% getting help from hurst from now on, highly recommend them. P.s. knew mike hurst for a few years. Mike and his family are wonderful people and he loves his work and makes sure work is done right."
from Belvidere, IL on May 4th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hurst Heating & Cooling/files//hurst-logo.png$102 Pacific St, Monroe Center IL 815-757-4383"good job "
from , IL on December 6th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hurst Heating & Cooling/files//hurst-logo.png$102 Pacific St, Monroe Center IL 815-757-4383"Called Hurst to do an estimate and install on my new pellet stove. From the very 1st phone call to schedule my estimate Victoria had already won me over Her professionalism and efficiency is top notch. Got my install done and Tommy and the new hire with him were awesome. Very clean and professional. I will definitely be using Hurst for any further needs and I highly recommend Hurst to anyone. They are on top of calling you back and keeping you updated on what time the guys will be there. Thank you so much for everything. I am one happy customer "
from Rochelle , IL on November 6th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)