Customer Reviews

Hurst Heating & Coolingstarstarstarstarstar4.6 / 5

69 Total Reviews /files//hurst-logo.png815-757-4383$102 Pacific St, Monroe Center IL


What Our Customers Are Saying




Hurst Heating & Cooling

Hurst Heating & Cooling/files//hurst-logo.png$815-757-4383102 Pacific St, Monroe Center IL
Hurst Heating & Cooling/files//hurst-logo.png815-757-4383$102 Pacific St, Monroe Center IL starstarstarstarstar 4.6 / 5 | 69 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Hurst Heating & Cooling/files//hurst-logo.png$102 Pacific St, Monroe Center IL 815-757-4383"Check and cleaned and explain everything he did nobody ever did that thank you Brad"
from Stillman Valley, IL on October 12th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hurst Heating & Cooling/files//hurst-logo.png$102 Pacific St, Monroe Center IL 815-757-4383"My tenant called your company and when you came out you told them that we needed a new furnace that would cost $3,400. That furnace is 11 years old and when I called my usual company for all of my properties they just had to clean it and put in one small part! You also told them that if they turned it on there would be carbon monoxide poisoning! All of this was totally untrue and I feel that your company was praying upon people who just didn't know any better. Shameful!"
from Machesney Park, IL on September 30th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Hello, thank you for reaching out. We do document everything our technicians do when we have to condemn a unit and are happy to send out the technician again for free to show you everything we found wrong with that unit, as well as go over any of the pictures and notes he takes when he is required to shut one down. The health department and the EPA both require us to shut down units that show cracks in the heat exchangers and if the company you had go back out there turned the unit back on then that will need to be reported as well. We run into this issue every once in awhile and are always happy to come back out to clear up any confusion. Feel free to contact us at our office number to schedule that free appointment 815-757-4383"
- Hurst Heating & Cooling
Hurst Heating & Cooling/files//hurst-logo.png$102 Pacific St, Monroe Center IL 815-757-4383"Brett did an awesome job checking my furnace before the cold weather comes. He even helped me get my Aprilaire set up, something I didn't even know my house had. He was very knowledgeable and answered all of the (million) questions I had!"
from Stillman Valley, IL on September 26th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hurst Heating & Cooling/files//hurst-logo.png$102 Pacific St, Monroe Center IL 815-757-4383"I had the most friendly,knowledgeable person here to take care of my furnace,His name is Brett..He went above & beyond explaining everything to me..I really appreciated the fact that he didn't look down on me as a dumb woman asking questions. He took time to make sure I understood everything......I highly recommend Hurst & Brett.. Thank You so very much,,"
from Byron, IL on September 26th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hurst Heating & Cooling/files//hurst-logo.png$102 Pacific St, Monroe Center IL 815-757-4383"I don't even understand how I stopped up here, however I believed this publish was good. I don't know who you're but definitely you're going to a famous bloggger inn case you aren't already. Cheers! Atleta webpage atleta"
from Kobenhavn K, UT on August 5th, 2022
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Hurst Heating & Cooling/files//hurst-logo.png$102 Pacific St, Monroe Center IL 815-757-4383"I called your company just to recharge my AC unit with refrigerant. He showed up. Inspected the AC unit, find out the motor was bad, then he quickly gave some information about a brand new whole unit, about $4,300. I didn't go that way, then he charged me $80.00 just to quote me, he not even bother to review the unit. He even mentioned that it will be a charge of $500 just to change the motor. I went myself and bought the motor, contactor and the capacitor for exactly $180.00. I don't blame the technician, but the company they charge exorbitant amount of money, there's no more service driven companies. I WILL NEVER,EVER CALL THIS COMPANY AGAIN, this is why I gave you ONE star. "
from Davis Junction , IL on July 7th, 2022
star
5 (1 / 5)
Hurst Heating & Cooling/files//hurst-logo.png$102 Pacific St, Monroe Center IL 815-757-4383"Brett did an awesome job very professional "
from Davis Jumction, IL on May 10th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hurst Heating & Cooling/files//hurst-logo.png$102 Pacific St, Monroe Center IL 815-757-4383"Brett & Terry did an Excellent job. They came out on 20th of April to install a new air conditioner. Usually, it would take about 4 hours, but they were here all day, and worked through their lunch. They did a great job inside and outside and cleaned up very well. They were pleasant and answered any questions I had. I have only used the air conditioner once because of the weather, but it worked well and got very cold in the house. I would definitely use them again in the future. Thanks again."
from Mount Morris, IL on May 9th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hurst Heating & Cooling/files//hurst-logo.png$102 Pacific St, Monroe Center IL 815-757-4383"Brett was very efficient and good at explaining what he was doing. High marks for him!!!!"
from Holcomb, IL on May 4th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hurst Heating & Cooling/files//hurst-logo.png$102 Pacific St, Monroe Center IL 815-757-4383"My technician's name was Brett, he was on time and very friendly to me. He also was very patient with me as I asked him a lot of questions and he did his best to try to make me understand what he was saying to me. I admit that I'm not very knowledgeable about furnaces, I'm very happy with the service that I received from him and also with the person who I made my appointment with. She was also very professional, friendly and accommodating to when I would be available for them to come to my house. I'm very satisfied with the company as a whole."
from Rochelle, IL on February 19th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)