Customer Reviews

Hurst Heating & Coolingstarstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

5 stars
63
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

69 Total Reviews /files//hurst-logo.png815-757-4383$102 Pacific St, Monroe Center IL


What Our Customers Are Saying




Hurst Heating & Cooling

Hurst Heating & Cooling/files//hurst-logo.png$815-757-4383102 Pacific St, Monroe Center IL
Hurst Heating & Cooling/files//hurst-logo.png815-757-4383$102 Pacific St, Monroe Center IL starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 69 Total Reviews

5 stars
63
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Hurst Heating & Cooling/files//hurst-logo.png$102 Pacific St, Monroe Center IL 815-757-4383"I have yet to be disappointed with your service. The last tech you all sent over was Excellent!!!. Thank you Ross. He was extremely pleasant and very knowledgeable while giving tips and pointers on how to keep my a/c to standards between regular annual checks. Great conversation, I felt like I've known him for years. Thank you for everything Hurst Heating & Cooling. Keep up the great work and excellent customer service. "
from , IL on July 12th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hurst Heating & Cooling/files//hurst-logo.png$102 Pacific St, Monroe Center IL 815-757-4383"Brent and Brett were the installers that came to replace our old furnace and ac unit. They showed up when we were told they would-nice! They work well together and proceeded to do a clean and thorough install. Both are knowledgeable, making sure we understood what we needed to know. They did an excellent job and would recommend this team. "
from Davis Junction, IL on March 30th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hurst Heating & Cooling/files//hurst-logo.png$102 Pacific St, Monroe Center IL 815-757-4383"you guys have come out twice in the last 6 months to replace an air conditioning unit and for a furnace issue. Both times had the same tech his name was Brett. with the a/c unit he took his time and re-routed the line that removes the condensation so it goes outside. The old one just fell into a drip pan. He worked until way after the sun went down. With the furnace it would knock when it turned on. He came out replaced one part and it works great. Brett is an all business tech who doesn't try to upsell you for things you really don/t need which in the day and age is very much appreciated. YOu need to be sure you keep this guy. They don't come along often"
from Loves Park, IL on March 22nd, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hurst Heating & Cooling/files//hurst-logo.png$102 Pacific St, Monroe Center IL 815-757-4383"Check and cleaned and explain everything he did nobody ever did that thank you Brad"
from Stillman Valley, IL on October 12th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hurst Heating & Cooling/files//hurst-logo.png$102 Pacific St, Monroe Center IL 815-757-4383"My tenant called your company and when you came out you told them that we needed a new furnace that would cost $3,400. That furnace is 11 years old and when I called my usual company for all of my properties they just had to clean it and put in one small part! You also told them that if they turned it on there would be carbon monoxide poisoning! All of this was totally untrue and I feel that your company was praying upon people who just didn't know any better. Shameful!"
from Machesney Park, IL on September 30th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Hello, thank you for reaching out. We do document everything our technicians do when we have to condemn a unit and are happy to send out the technician again for free to show you everything we found wrong with that unit, as well as go over any of the pictures and notes he takes when he is required to shut one down. The health department and the EPA both require us to shut down units that show cracks in the heat exchangers and if the company you had go back out there turned the unit back on then that will need to be reported as well. We run into this issue every once in awhile and are always happy to come back out to clear up any confusion. Feel free to contact us at our office number to schedule that free appointment 815-757-4383"
- Hurst Heating & Cooling
Hurst Heating & Cooling/files//hurst-logo.png$102 Pacific St, Monroe Center IL 815-757-4383"Brett did an awesome job checking my furnace before the cold weather comes. He even helped me get my Aprilaire set up, something I didn't even know my house had. He was very knowledgeable and answered all of the (million) questions I had!"
from Stillman Valley, IL on September 26th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hurst Heating & Cooling/files//hurst-logo.png$102 Pacific St, Monroe Center IL 815-757-4383"I had the most friendly,knowledgeable person here to take care of my furnace,His name is Brett..He went above & beyond explaining everything to me..I really appreciated the fact that he didn't look down on me as a dumb woman asking questions. He took time to make sure I understood everything......I highly recommend Hurst & Brett.. Thank You so very much,,"
from Byron, IL on September 26th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hurst Heating & Cooling/files//hurst-logo.png$102 Pacific St, Monroe Center IL 815-757-4383"I don't even understand how I stopped up here, however I believed this publish was good. I don't know who you're but definitely you're going to a famous bloggger inn case you aren't already. Cheers! Atleta webpage atleta"
from Kobenhavn K, UT on August 5th, 2022
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
Hurst Heating & Cooling/files//hurst-logo.png$102 Pacific St, Monroe Center IL 815-757-4383"Brett did an awesome job very professional "
from Davis Jumction, IL on May 10th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Hurst Heating & Cooling/files//hurst-logo.png$102 Pacific St, Monroe Center IL 815-757-4383"Brett & Terry did an Excellent job. They came out on 20th of April to install a new air conditioner. Usually, it would take about 4 hours, but they were here all day, and worked through their lunch. They did a great job inside and outside and cleaned up very well. They were pleasant and answered any questions I had. I have only used the air conditioner once because of the weather, but it worked well and got very cold in the house. I would definitely use them again in the future. Thanks again."
from Mount Morris, IL on May 9th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)